Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 36 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Great. Simple and easy once i found the correct part.

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    reasonable price and wide range of nissan parts

    WINDER, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    I've been impressed with all my dealings with Fred Haas Nissan.

    BRYAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    EXCELLENT

    MENIFEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    very good

    New Braunfels, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Thank you

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Your website is not easy to use

    CEDAR PARK, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    I am %100 pleased with your site and it was so easy to find what I was looking for. A special thanks to Joel in the parts department. I have been calling around trying to replace this part for a reasonable price. I was seriously disappointed with the dealership in my area when they tried to charge me $675 for just the kit. I believe their name is Gulf Coast Auto in Angleton TX. I have to make a trip but I'm still saving $200. I want to Thank Fred Haas Nissan for the excellent service and super awesome discounts. I know exactly where to go for my new car.. Thank You Guys Samuel C Jones.

    LAKE JACKSON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    The ordering process was fast and simple. I liked that you asked for the VIN to guarantee the right fit.

    TYLER, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    very easy to order part

    HARKER HTS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    N/A

    Riverdale, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Perfect

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Great customer service! Thanks!

    CHANDLER, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    great website. very easy to find needed part and the shipping and payment process was very easy to navigate through.

    CONROE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Dustine was very helpful!! thanks!!!

    SPRING, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    not the closest Nissan dealer to me unfortunately.

    SPRING, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Easy ordering on line

    Richmond, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Great !!!!!!

    Ballston Lake, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Easy to use and fast.

    Cypress, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    Website was very easy to use.

    Spring, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Fast and easy. Thanks!

    Woodville, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    EASY TO USE WEBSITE. CALLED FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION AND AGENT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE.

    CONROE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    All good. No comments.

    Richmond, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Good price

    San Antonio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    very nice experience

    cypress, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Quite easy to order parts on line from anywhere in the country! :)

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    It was easy to order!!

    THE WOODLANDS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    So glad to find this part! Thanks

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    I called and spoke to the parts tech and he was very helpful in steering hose part lookups. I wish I was better with names so that I can give him kudos.

    MISSOURI CITY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Had what I needed at a great price! Looking forward to receiving my order.

    Schertz, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-17

    Excellent Service

    Southampton, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Awesome. Easy to transact

    MARTINSVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Happy to find these items. Great prices too.

    SEWELL, NJ
SPWEB38